Raspberry Red Velvet Crinkles

Happy 4th of July!

Recipe coming soon! These are somewhat of a fluke, I am trying to remember how I made them. I will light off some fireworks and try to spark my memory! ;o)

Raspberry Red Velvet Crinkles

Raspberry Red Velvet Crinkles 2

One Year Ago: Cream Filled Red Velvet Cupcakes Cream Filled Red Velvet Cupcakes

Two Years Ago: Maple Nut Sheet Cake Maple Nut Sheet Cake

Three Years Ago: Bacon Cheddar Pull-Apart Bread Bacon Cheddar Pull-Apart Bread

2 thoughts on “Raspberry Red Velvet Crinkles

    • I am sorry to tell you, these were a big mistake. A yummy mistake, but it started out as one recipe, I didn’t like the outcome and added this and that and ended up with these cookies. I honestly can’t remember now what I did, so sorry to say. I think it is a sad commentary on my age! I hope you’re not too disappointed in me!

Leave a Reply

